High schools that are current members of the AdvanceKentucky Partner Program are listed below. These schools have completed the formal intervention phase of AdvanceKentucky and now are sustaining various efforts that support their AP programs and have elected to maintain access to selected AdvanceKentucky services.  This is a voluntary membership and other AdvanceKentucky "graduates" that are continuing their AP program open enrollment strategies but simply are not listed here. 

Allen County Scottsville
Anderson County
Barren County
Bell County
Bowling Green
Bracken County
Campbell County
Daviess County
Garrard County
George Rogers Clark
Graves County
Henderson County
Hopkins County Central
Johnson Central
Madisonville North Hopkins
Marion County
Martha Layne Collins
Mercer County
Montgomery County
Pulaski County
Scott County
Shelby County
Warren Central
Warren East
Washington County

200 W. Vine St. Suite 420
Lexington, KY 40507